Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

GSO Test

GSO Test

Meet Our Staff

Our school operates as a team and we wish to welcome pupils and parents to join our team in making The Meads Primary School the best provider of education that it can possibly be.


Mr R. Jenkins (Headteacher)

Mr P. Warren (Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs C. Glantz (Assistant Headteacher)

HLTA's / Cover Supervisors

Mr P. Saunders
Mrs L. Coates
Mrs I. Pavel

Mr C. McDonnell

Miss. S. Daniel


Cygnets: Mrs K. Titmas (EY+Y1 Leader)

Ducklings: Mrs S. Rajput

Goslings: Mrs A. Moran

Miss J. Lake (EYA)


Dragonflies: Miss J. Liddie (Y1 Leader)

Butterflies: Miss I. Canler


Rabbits: Mrs Diana Moore (Y2 Leader)

Hedgehogs: Miss E. Kelly

Squirrels: Miss Z. Lynch


Finches: Miss E. Wells (Y3 Leader)
Robins: Miss S. Hannon

Sparrows: Mrs I. Sudarowska


Foxes: Mrs J. Ward (Y4 Leader)

Badgers: Mrs M. Jai

Otter: Mr G. Martin


Nightingales: Mrs L. McDonald (Y5 Leader)
Woodpeckers: Miss E. Balogh


Buzzards: Miss S. Jenkins (Y6 Leader)
Kestrels: Mr S. Smith

Kites: Miss T.Ahmed

Inclusion / SENCo

Mrs J. Mills (Inclusion Manager)

Miss L. Boyce (Pastoral Support Worker)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs A. Palmer
Miss H. Brookes
Mrs A. Nakum
Mrs R. Patel
Mrs V. Rafferty
Miss N. Sheppard

Miss J. O'Donnell

Miss S. Benford

Mrs V. Fensome

Miss E. Coyle

Mrs T. Choudhury


Mrs C. Daubeney

Mrs A. Saddiqa

Miss R Andrews
Mrs H Begum
Mrs E Hassan
Miss R. Gratton
Miss P. Dhoffer
Mrs N. Mehmood
Miss I. Pereira
Miss K. Robinson
Mrs V. Gowandan

Pupil Premium Team

Mrs L. Jones (HLTA)

Mrs P. Carvell (HLTA)

Premises Staff

Mr M. Nutt (Site Agent)
Mr P. Daly (Assistant Site Agent)
Mrs P. Randa 
Miss A. Iqbal
Miss Y. Akhtar
Miss C. Duffy


Family Workers

Miss S. Downey

Miss S. Fletcher

Support Staff

Miss K. Sanchez (Welfare Assistant)

Mr J. Bateman (Music & Multimedia)

Mr D. Cousins (IT Manager)

Midday Supervisors

Mrs T. Bashir
Mrs R. Bibi
Miss A. Hollis

Mrs S Cook
Mrs F Begum
Miss A McKeon
Miss R. Gratton
Miss G. Butterfield
Mrs T. Chowdhury

Admin Staff 

Miss V. Ansell (School Business Manager)

Miss S. McBride (Finance and HR Assistant)


Mrs T. Norman (Office Manager)

Mrs N. Ali-Haque (Admin Assistant)

Miss W. Banaszak (Admin & Attendance Officer)