Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

GSO Test

GSO Test

Meet Our Governors

The school’s Governing Body, in partnership with the Head teacher and Senior Leadership Team of the school, is responsible to the Local Authority for all aspects of school life.

It includes representatives of the Local Authority, the parents, school staff and co-opted members from the local community.

The Parent Governors are selected by parental ballot and are pleased to make themselves available to you if you wish to consult them.

The Full Governing Body and each of the four permanent committees meet at least once a term.

These committees consist of Buildings and Health & Safety, Finance, Curriculum, and Personnel.

Governor Information as of September 2019:

Chair of Governors: Cllr Robert Roche
Vice Chair: Stephen Lewis
Clerk: Paula Ewington

Full Governing Body List

Co-opted Governors: Rev. Jairo Nyaongo and Lamley Sinclair

Parent Governors: Joshua Ogunji, Sara Longley, Helen Smeath and Tahema Karim

Local Authority Governors: Cllr. Amy Nicholls

Staff Governors: Richard Jenkins and Jenni Mills

Appointed Governor: Adam Bird

You can check here the Full Governing Body Details and Register of Interests and Governor Meeting Attendance.